3rd Annual Conference


12 Apr 2016 1:24 PM | Anonymous

This year's Make IT Happen awards go to WyTECC members James Kapptie and Angelique Littlejohn. According to the ISTE website, the Make IT Happen award "honors outstanding educators and leaders who demonstrate extraordinary commitment, leadership, courage and persistence in improving digital learning opportunities for students." Past winners include Lu Kaspar (2015), Kathy Stanton (2015), Cristy Magagna-Pelham (2014), and Angie Spann (2014).  As a conference participant, you are automatically a member of WyTECC for the year (July 1-June 30).  We call for nominations of WyTECC members who are deserving of this award so be thinking of individuals for next year! Congratulations, James and Angelique!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software